Skip to product information
1 of 1

Skyline Records

Nick Dumas - Details - [SIGNED CD] w/ Digital Download

Nick Dumas - Details - [SIGNED CD] w/ Digital Download

Regular price $35.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 USD
Sale Sold out

Breaking into the scene as a solo artist, Nick Dumas' details has set a new standard for bluegrass music. This album, full of entirely original music by bluegrass's best songwriters provides the listeners with a uniquely deep listening experience. This album demonstrates Nick's efforts to think outside the box and create an album that sets itself apart from the traditional album formats that other artists and labels put forth.

As a music fan, there are few things in life that add a personal touch to the music like receiving a signed album. Purchased a signed copy of Details today. 


1. Details

2. We'd Go To Town

3. No Good Way

4. Bozeman

5. Riding the Boston and Maine

6. Stepping Stone

7. Whispering Voice

8. Harvest Sky

9. Old Soul

10. All I Want

11. How Many Towns


View full details